Past Events

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Film documentary and conversation
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
A reminiscence with film and friends
Friday, March 25– Saturday, March 26, 2016
Thursday, November 19 - Saturday, November 21
Thursday, November 19 - Saturday, November 21
Thursday, November 19 - Saturday, November 21
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
With Wendy Whelan, Orzeck Artist-in-Residence and Sara Brown, Nathan Davis, Chris M. Green, David Michalek, David Neumann and Jock Soto, moderated by Katie Glasner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Sponsored by the Rare Book & Manuscript Library.
Monday, October 26, 2015
A panel, with film
Friday, October 23, 2015
A performance