Past Events

Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Monday, April 13, 2015
A lecture
Monday, April 6, 2015
A roundtable discussion
Friday, March 27 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
A performance
Friday, March 27 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
A performance
Friday, February 6, 2015
A screening
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22
A performance
Saturday, November 8, 2014
A lecture-demonstration with Ali Rosa-Salas ’13
Friday, November 7, 2014
A lecture, discussion, and workshop
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Monday, September 7, 2015
A digital/interactive performance installation commemorating Barnard’s 125th anniversary