Past Events

Thursday, November 21 - Saturday, November 23, 2013
A performance
Friday, April 12 - Saturday, April 13, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013
Five Dancers on Four Rites
Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 11, 2013
Thursday, November 15 - Saturday, November 17, 2012
A performance
Thursday, November 15 - Saturday, November 17, 2012
A performance
Friday, October 19, 2012
Monday, October 8, 2012
A conversation with David Gordon and Valda Setterfield
Monday, April 2, 2012
A dance performance and discussion featuring Sydnie L. Mosley '07